Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Jp's Site
About Me
Home
My Jane!!!
My '92 EBII Falcon
About Me
Favorite Links
My Pets
Fords and Music

This page is about me and my family

You saw my picture on the front page with my babe, so you know what I look like. I was born on the 12th of December 1985, finished school at Donvale Christian College in 2003. So umm, yeah, I'm a pretty boring person, so there isn't much to talk about... I study Mechanical engineering at Swinburne University, and hope to work for Ford soon

I am a black belt in Taekwondo, which I don't do any more. I now do "CQC" or "Close Quarters Combat" which is pure street fighting, and a lot more aggressive. I like Fords (can you tell?), especially the current GT. I was born in Lebanon but came here when I was 2 years old, so I'm practically Australian now. I have a Mum, a Dad, and a Brother. By the way, I'm Jp

Backpacker taking a drink; Size=180 pixels wide
This guy is not me... this is photo that tripod gave me...

What a job!

I am a Checkout Chap/Service Supervisor/Duty Manager/Deli Assistant for Safeway/Woolworths. It isn't the most exiting job in the world, but hey, it gives me the money I need to run my car that I also need

Favorite Crap

Here's a list of some of my favorite movies:

The Lord of the Rings and the Matrix movies. Robin Hood Men In Tights, and tons more

Here's a list of some of my favorite music:

CREED!!! Evanescence, Metallica, The Living End, 3 Doors Down, Linkin Park, Cold Chisel, Nightwish, most heavy rock bands...